Contact Total Control Solutions

TCS is located in south eastern Ohio within a two hour
drive of Cleveland, Columbus, Pittsburgh and Wheeling.

612 West Street
Caldwell, OH 43724
Direct (740) 732-6162
Fax (888) 825-8848


General Questions sales@totconsol.com
Employment info@totconsol.com


Our Team

Any of our representatives can be reached at the extension listed next to their name.

Alan B. McPeek II Ext. 20
President,
Automation Engineer
amcpeek@totconsol.com


Christopher Brown Ext. 21
Vice President,
Project Manager
cbrown@totconsol.com


Dale Huntsman Ext. 22
Project Manager
dhuntsman@totconsol.com


Bob Kuntzman Ext. 23
Project Manager
bkuntzman@totconsol.com


Amy McPeek Ext. 10
Administrative Assistant
amymcpeek@totconsol.com

 

 

Duane Albin Ext. 34
Facilities Engineer
dalbin@totconsol.com


Josh Bennett Ext. 30
Automation Specialist
jbennett@totconsol.com


Codey Carter Ext. 40
Automation Specialist
codeycarter@totconsol.com


David A. Chambers Ext. 27
Automation Specialist
dchambers@totconsol.com


Johnny Chandler Ext. 35
Automation Specialist
jchandler@totconsol.com


 

 

Rob Clark Ext. 37
Facilities Designer
rclark@totconsol.com


Josh Cowgill Ext. 28
Automation/Elec. Designer
jcowgill@totconsol.com


Cameron Fehrman Ext. 39
Automation Specialist
cfehrman@totconsol.com


Ted Fehrman Ext. 38
Project Engineer
tfehrman@totconsol.com


Aaron Grywalski Ext. 25
Automation Specialist
agrywalski@totconsol.com

 

 

Chad Taylor Ext. 31
Facilities Designer
ctaylor@totconsol.com


Troy Wehr Ext. 33
Automation Specialist
troywehr@totconsol.com


Travis Wehr Ext. 29
Senior Facilities Engineer
twehr@totconsol.com